The Committee

Our 2016 committee is made up of the following members:

Aaron Andrews (Secretary)

Katie Bridger (Treasurer)

Emma Purcell (Social Secretary

Jennie Brosnan (Poster Manager)

Katy Roscoe (General member)

Anna McKay (General member)

Nadine Tauchner (General member)

Kerry Wigston (General member)

Dr Richard Butler (Staff Liaison) 

If any current MA or PhD students in the School of History at the University of Leicester are interested in getting involved in running the Labs, please get in touch!